Seite 1 von 1

New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: So Nov 18, 2007 11:40 am
von Boris Eyrich
Attached some Image Hose presets for Artweaver:
  • Leaves
  • Blue Flowers
  • Cards
  • Marbles
  • Bolts and Nuts

re: New Nozzle Presets

Verfasst: Fr Sep 12, 2008 3:33 am
von hiberniorex
Are you able to include all of the presets, nozzles, brushes, etc... altogether on a future version of Artweaver so we don't have to download each file individually?

Verfasst: Mo Sep 15, 2008 7:38 pm
von Boris Eyrich
Are you able to include all of the presets, nozzles, brushes, etc... altogether on a future version of Artweaver so we don't have to download each file individually?

There are no plans to do this. My goal is to let the setup file small as possible.

Verfasst: So Aug 09, 2009 6:57 pm
von Christoph Weinert
Maybe it would be better to post such -official- downloads also here:

http://www.artweaver.de/index.php?downloads_de

Not everyone is mining through the forum to find some master-created offical stuff.

It would be nice to find all official additional nozzles, papers, brushes, shapes, color sets and gradients collected on one dowload-page.

So everybody can create in a fast way an expanded selfmade Artweaver-edition.

Maybe the next version of Artweaver is a good start to do it in this way.

Re: New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: Di Okt 13, 2009 8:16 pm
von socke
hallo,

habe mir die zip datei grad mal runtergeladen und entpackt,daraufhin öffnete sich aw.meine frage ,wo ich die zusätze nun finde?

beste grüsse,
socke

Re: New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: Mi Okt 14, 2009 2:14 pm
von Boris Eyrich
meine frage ,wo ich die zusätze nun finde?

Alle Arten von Presets lassen Sie am einfachsten über den Vorgaben-Manager importieren. Dort im Vorgaben-Manager die gewünschte Vorgabe auswählen und auf den Importieren Button klicken.

Btw. die in diesem Thread vorhandenen Bildstempel können (noch) nicht in Artweaver 1.0 verwendet werden.

Re: New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: Do Okt 15, 2009 12:14 am
von socke
mh,was meinst du mit "vorgabe auswählen"?

das importieren von pinseln hat mir bislang keine probleme bereitet,blöderweise komme ich hier nicht weiter 8) .

Re: New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: Fr Okt 16, 2009 2:34 pm
von Boris Eyrich
Ich meinte das hier:

Re: New Image Hose Presets for Artweaver

Verfasst: Fr Okt 16, 2009 9:22 pm
von socke
ah okay,nun hats funktioniert.

herzlichen dank!