Seite 1 von 1

Artweaver 0.4.8 und Plug-In Pack 3.0 are online

Verfasst: Mo Sep 10, 2007 9:45 pm
von Boris Eyrich
This version of Artweaver contains the following improvements/fixes:
  • Saving for Anti-aliased option in Shape Selection Tool added
  • Saving for selected Statusbar information added
  • Paste from Clipboard improved
  • Problems while deleting presets fixed
  • Errors while loading presets fixed
  • Problems with displaying palettes fixed
  • Point interpolation while painting improved
  • Various improvements and bug fixes
You can get more information about Artweaver here and you can download Artweaver here.


The Plug-In Pack extends Artweaver about additional functions like new effect filters, additional file formats and miscellaneous useful functions.

Following Plug-Ins are new in the Plug-In Pack:
  • Remove Red Eyes filter
  • Reset Transparency

You can get more information about the Plug-In Pack here and you can download this Plug-In here.

Great!

Verfasst: Di Sep 11, 2007 12:27 am
von maniacresources
Great!
Thank you very much.

Just a, maybe silly, question, the improvements for deleting and loading presets, do include the handling of nozzles?

Verfasst: Di Sep 11, 2007 7:35 am
von Boris Eyrich
Just a, maybe silly, question, the improvements for deleting and loading presets, do include the handling of nozzles?

Yes, nozzles are presets like papers, gradients, ...

Verfasst: Di Sep 11, 2007 9:09 am
von Troken
The point interpolation while painting... WOW! what an improvement! Thank you Boris, painting in AW has never been better, pure joy.

Great

Verfasst: Di Sep 11, 2007 2:52 pm
von maniacresources
Super!

Thanx a lot.

Verfasst: Di Sep 11, 2007 6:15 pm
von Borilius
Thanks alot, Boris! You are doing a great work!

Verfasst: Mi Sep 12, 2007 12:52 am
von Borilius
Boris, ive found a bug with layers/history window. When you start Artweaver and then press TAB to hide windows, all of them disappear, except layers/history tab. You have to close it, then reopen it with Ctrl+6.

Edit: It looks like there are 2 windows at startup, and when i try to hide the palettes with TAB, one of the layers/history windows stays, but it doesnt show any layers.

Verfasst: Mi Sep 12, 2007 8:07 am
von Boris Eyrich
Yes I can see this problem too. It's strange because I've nothing changed in this function. Anyway I'll fix it with the next version.

Verfasst: Mi Sep 12, 2007 4:57 pm
von Grant_M
Thanks for the new update Boris!